Organization Committee
Dr. Faisal Rehman

Adil Ahmad
Tehmina Ahmad
Karen Bax
Paola Bohorqez
Lauri Cameron
Jamie Champion
Ellie Deakin
Shannon Digby
Tracy Fawdry
Marianne Fraser
Angela Hill

Mitchell Kravitz

Susan McKenzie

Anita Norris

Rachel Oegema

Rizwana Ramzanali

Marlene ReesNewton

Jennifer Rombouts

Bob Schram

Rebecca Songhurst

Mary Symonette



Event Manager

Francee Ender
Ender &  Associates


In Support of
  • London Health Sciences Foundation
  • Unity Project
  • First Episode Mood and Anxiety Program
  • The Matthew Mailing Centre for Transitional Transplant Studies
  • The Lilibeth Caberto Kidney Clinical Research Unit
  • The Mary J. Wright Research and Education Centre at Merrymount